• Categories

  • Pages

  • Tags

  • Archives

  • Meta

  • are HYIP’s legal? There are some out there that GIVE you what they promise…?

    Posted by admin on March 7th, 2010 and filed under Uncategorized |

    Hey guys.

    I know that there are MANY HYIP’s that are SCAMS, but in fact, there are a couple of them that have been running for about 3 years or so, that I’ve seen proof that they DO give you your money back, and the percentages that they promise. Example: NanoMoneyCorp, InvestmentForge, and Genius Funds.

    Now, are these legal? I think that’s all I wanna ask..

    Thanks a lot!

    I doubt that these HYIP’s go back 3 years, although they might claim they do. HYIP’s frequently pay money for a short period of time, to encourage people to invest more. Then they disappear with your money. I would be very suspicious of "proof" people give you, which is often not good proof at all.

    I suspect these HYIP’s are illegal in that they sell investments without offering prospectuses and are usually not registered with the government. However the main illegal thing they do is disappear with peoples money.

    You will frequently find scam artists on the internet promoting HYIP’s they will say things like: "Go to https://www,verifield,com/?id=115109" do you see the "/?id=115109?" That’s a referral tag. If you invest money 115109 gets a kickback. He’s only lying to you to get a kickback.

    If you understand economics and finance you would understand that it is not possible to offer interest rates that high. If they actually were able to earn this high a percentage on investment, and were legitimate, they would be world famous, and frequently mentioned in places like the Wall Street Journal. In actuality people in the know consider them scams.

    2 Responses

    1. claris Says:

      You’re right go about that. That is why you must be careful in choosing one. I also have joined and invested money on some hyip’s but im still in good hands. You can try https://www.verifield.com/?id=115109 where you don’t need to invest any dime at all.
      http://www.hyifund.com/?id=6506 where they’ll give you $2.50 free when you join.
      and http://www.asiaoilfund.com/?aff=mommee16 where the minimal investment starts only at $1 and you’re money will earn 104% in one day or of your choice. I have been paid from this program and still have my investment on them. I haven’t tried some that you mentioned here cause i prepaid to invest where i can withdraw my earnings on a daily basis.
      References :
      https://www.verifield.com/?id=115109
      http://www.hyifund.com/?id=6506
      http://www.asiaoilfund.com/?aff=mommee16

    2. Bill Q Says:

      I doubt that these HYIP’s go back 3 years, although they might claim they do. HYIP’s frequently pay money for a short period of time, to encourage people to invest more. Then they disappear with your money. I would be very suspicious of "proof" people give you, which is often not good proof at all.

      I suspect these HYIP’s are illegal in that they sell investments without offering prospectuses and are usually not registered with the government. However the main illegal thing they do is disappear with peoples money.

      You will frequently find scam artists on the internet promoting HYIP’s they will say things like: "Go to https://www,verifield,com/?id=115109" do you see the "/?id=115109?" That’s a referral tag. If you invest money 115109 gets a kickback. He’s only lying to you to get a kickback.

      If you understand economics and finance you would understand that it is not possible to offer interest rates that high. If they actually were able to earn this high a percentage on investment, and were legitimate, they would be world famous, and frequently mentioned in places like the Wall Street Journal. In actuality people in the know consider them scams.
      References :
      http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hyip

    Leave a Comment

    Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.